Home Page

Pre School Committee

The School Management Committee.


The Management Committee is responsible for:


  • Managing the setting's finances
  • Making sure that the setting has, and works to, policies that help provide a high quality service, and
  • making sure that the setting works in partnership with the children's parents.


The Committee members are as follows:

                                                                                         E-mail contact:

  • Kathryn Doyle             Chair                                       kathryndoyle13@yahoo.co.uk
  • Pieter Groot                Treasurer                                pietergroot@fsmail.net
  • Julie Johnson              Deputy Chair                          juliemarkjohnson@live.com
  • Tracey Derbyshire                                                       derby878@o2.co.uk
  • Helen Tyson
  • Helen Share
  • Alison Barnett